We buy any old van - reviews

4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Powered By Rapid Car Check

Van was uneconomical to fix

February 2, 2023

Needed a new engine) lots of offers to scrap but this company offered a salvage value which was a great price. Thought might be a catch but everything was genuine and full amount was paid in to my bank account, honest experience and would highly recommend.

David R
Verified

Spot on

January 19, 2023

Sold my van with a knackered engine. They come out the same day, Collection guy had a quick look around the van and then the money was paid in my bank.

Rob Griffin
Verified

Straightforward

January 6, 2023

Easy and straightforward service

David H
Verified

All round good service

December 22, 2022

Picked up my old van today. Everything was good apart from i wasn’t told there would be £15 knocked off for a missing battery. Everything else was spot on.

Carl F
Verified

Very quick and fair

December 22, 2022

Very quick and fair. Picked up next day and paid instantly including all the paper work couldn’t have been easier. Thumbs up from me.

David L
Verified

Found me the best price for my old van

December 21, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Made the entire process convenient and efficient. Perfect Thanks.

Daniel H
Verified

Brilliant

December 20, 2022

Brilliant from start to finish. Explained everything and the payment went in no issues

Dave R
Verified

Everything was good

December 16, 2022

Decent price paid for my old van. Collected on time and paid without fuss.

Jamie
Verified

Fantastic all round service

December 16, 2022

Very prompt & professional service

Jerry N
Verified

Highly recommended

December 15, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Made the entire process convenient. Hats off to the pick up driver who had to wait for the keys to be dropped off Thanks very much.

Andrew H
Verified

Simple service

December 15, 2022

All arrangements was simple and van was picked up as agreed.

The overall service from start to finish was excellent.

Ian s
Verified

Excellent

December 15, 2022

Brilliant very quick and good price

Roy
Verified