We buy any old van - reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Powered By Rapid Car Check

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

Great service, well organised and clear instructions.

Ian R
Verified

Quick service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

Quick service. helpful staff and the collection process was good.

Craig J
Verified

Well organised company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2023

“ Webuyanyoldvan” website made it really easy for me to sell my van. They got back to me really quickly after entering my registration details on their website. I received the quote via text message and email, which I accepted. They explained the procedure and I received a deposit towards the sale. The van was picked up the next day and I received the balance of the sale directly into my bank account the same day the van was picked up. This is a well organised company and I am very happy i used them. Highly recommend.

Jane H
Verified

Great customer services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Great customer services . keeping me informed and up to date with the process

Stephen L
Verified

Excellent experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

Excellent experience. The company was very proactive with contact. We agreed on a price and it was paid the same day our van was picked up

Deborah G
Verified

Simply brilliant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Simply brilliant. I ended up getting £400 more than I initially wanted. These guys were very honest and straight up. recommend this company

Leigh T
Verified

highly recommend for damaged vans

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2023

highly recommend. the process was straight forward! the company who collected and bought my van was very good. payment made in full as promised

Shane C
Verified

Hassle free service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

Hassle free service , just filled in my reg, got a decent qoute. As soon as van was collected the money was in the bank Highly recommend it

Jack C
Verified

Mercedes sprinter for salvage

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

I was very apprehensive about using this company, everything went well, sent over some pictures ,they offered me a very good price. They arrrived on the agreed date, the full amount agreed was then paid to my account within a few hours. The driver collecting my van was very helpful.

Kevin H
Verified

Service was ok

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 5, 2023

The process works well however the collection day was frustrating. Collection got cancelled after waiting in all day! I had to book another day off work. The price was good and the company couldn’t apologise enough.

Alan J
Verified

Straightforward service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

Got my quote and pick my van up the next day, money transferred

Paul S
Verified

All Good from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2023

All Good from start to finish, money was in my account within 1 hours!.

Darren B
Verified